Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UC Berkeley School of Law Library UC Berkeley School of Law Library BerkeleyLaw Library

Alternate Dispute Resolution: Subscription based ADR resources

A guide covering resources related to ADR.

Available databases (UCB only)

BNA Labor & Employment Law Resource Center

  • Access through the Bloomberg BNA link from the Berkeley Law Library Databases list
    • Labor & Employment Law Resource Center is found in the 'Labor and Employment' section
  • This resource center provides easy access to Labor & Employment Law resources including the section on Labor Arbitration & Collective Bargaining which includes:
    • News
    • Analysis
    • Practice Tools
    • Latest decisions
    • BNA Insights
    • Directory of Arbitrators
    • and more

Kluwer Arbitration through CCH via Intelliconnect

  • Access through the KluwerArbitration.com link from the Berkeley Law Library Database list
    • Found under the 'International Securities & Business' section or under the 'Tools/Smart Charts' section in CCH Intelliconnect.
  • This resource contains information related to international commercial arbitration research including:
    • Case law
    • Commentary
    • Conventions
    • Legislation
    • Rules
    • a separate Investment Arbitration section

Investment Arbitration Reporter

  • Access through the Investment Arbitration Reporter link from the Berkeley Law Library Database list
  • This resource is an electronic news service tracking cross-border arbitrations between foreign investors and their host governments and includes:
    • Reports of the latest lawsuits related to investment arbitration
    • Policy developments related to nationalizations, privatizations, and other regulatory disputes
    • Dowloadable documents and the ability to browse news by themes

Investment Claims

Transnational Dispute Management

  • Access through the Transnational Dispute Management link from the Berkeley Law Library Database list
  • This resource is a global transnational dispute management portal with a primary focus on international commercial arbitration providing:
    • Updates on new developments
    • Insights and comments
    • National legislation
    • Case law
    • Knowledgbank providing access to primary materials

 

 

 

 

 

Search LawCat

... by

Ask Us

Library Hours