For other sources search LawCat using the subject heading International law -- cases.
Court of Justice of the European Communities, Reports of Cases Before the Court of Justice and the Court of the First Instance (Luxembourg: Court of Justice of European Community, 1954-). Decisions are also available on the Court's web site, Lexis Advance and Westlaw Edge.
Human Rights Law Journal (HRLJ) (Kehl am Rhein [West Germany]; Arlington [Va.]: N.P. Engel, 1980-). Reprints selected cases from various international human rights courts and bodies.
International Courts & Tribunals Collection (WorldLII). Searchable database covering a variety of courts and tribunals. Note that the coverage does vary from court to court.
International Human Rights Reports (IHRR) (Nottingham, U.K.: Human Rights Law Centre, Dept. of Law, University of Nottingham, 1994-). Reproduces cases from the UN Human Rights Committee, the UN Committee against Torture, CERD, the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights, the Inter American Court of Human Rights, the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights, the Yugoslav and Rwanda War Crimes Tribunals, and the Bosnian Human Rights Chamber.
International Law Reports (London: Butterworths). Reprints, in English, selected decisions from the highest national courts as well as international courts and tribunals. Also available online (UCB only).
Oxford Reports on International Law: International Human Rights Law module (UCB only) provides access to jurisprudence from the African Commission, the European Court of Human Rights, and several UN Human Rights Treaty Bodies.
World Courts, International Case Law Database. Covers a number of human rights and related courts and tribunals. May not be up-to-date or complete.
See also the Criminal Courts and Tribunals:
There are other specialized databases that focus on a particular topic, such as:
... by
