Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UC Berkeley School of Law Library UC Berkeley School of Law Library BerkeleyLaw Library

Student Journals: Contacts

Journal Administration

Kira Abrams   Law Journal Administrator
kabrams@berkeley.edu    |    journals@law.berkeley.edu
LL123 South Addition (Law Library)
Ph: 510-643-6600

Maro Vidal-Manou  CLR Admin/ Asst Journal Admin
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
40 Law Building / CLR office (Student Center)
Ph: 510-642-7562

Marci Hoffman   Associate Director Law Library
mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu
LL164 South Addition (Law Library)
Ph: 510-642-0629

 

Library Contacts

Joe Cera    Reference Librarian  jcera@law.berkeley.edu  
Assistance with Online Scholarship Repository

Marci Hoffman   Associate Director Law Library  mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu  
Assistance with Journal library trainings

Journal Library Cards  circadmin@law.berkeley.edu  

Joe Christensen Printing

Ph: 800-228-5030

Kyle Driver,  journal customer service rep driverk@christensen.com
Order Desk, for submission of files   order.desk@christensen.com
Ga
yle Smith, print on demand   online@christensen.com

File Upload:, final files to Westlaw/Lexis  online@christensen.com
Sue Hubbard, technical support/ macros   hubbards@christensen.com

Business Office | Orders

Student Journal Orders:   Journals@law.berkeley.edu
Business Administrative Questions: Journals@law.berkeley.edu
Event Services Planning:  https://www.law.berkeley.edu/event-services
Room Reservations:  roomplanning@law.berkeley.edu

 

Computer Support

Personal laptop computers:  studentcomputing@law.berkeley.edu
Journal office computers:   trouble@law.berkeley.edu
Shared folders access requests:  journals@law.berkeley.edu
Journal berkeley.edu address requests:  journals@law.berkeley.edu
Journal email distribution list update requests:journals@law.berkeley.edu

Devpt & Alumni Relations | Fundraising

Development & Alumni Relations
alumni@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590 | 224 Boalt Hall

Jennifer Friedman, alum communication
jennifefriedman@law.berkeley.edu

Holly Johnson, fundraising, donation account balances and deposits
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu

 

Law School Logistics

Building maintenance:  facilities@law.berkeley.edu
Phones or voicemail:  phones@law.berkeley.edu
Keys / office door locks: Student Service
Room reservations:  Go here!