Skip to Main Content
Berkeley Law Library logo

Student Journals: Contacts

Journal Administration

Kira Abrams   Law Journal Administrator
kabrams@berkeley.edu    |    journals@law.berkeley.edu
LL123 South Addition (Law Library)
Ph: 510-643-6600

Maro Vidal-Manou 
CLR Admin/Asst Journal Admin
mvmanou@law.berkeley.edu
40 Law Building / CLR office
Ph: 510-642-7562

Jessica Whytock  Director Law Library

 

Library Contacts

Joe Cera     jcera@law.berkeley.edu  
Reference Librarian 
Assistance with Online Scholarship Repository

Kristie Chamorro    kchamorro@berkeley.edu     
Instructional & Educational Tech Librarian
Assistance with Journal library trainings

Journal Library Cards    circadmin@law.berkeley.edu  

Sheridan Printing/ KGL Composition

Sheridan Printing and KGL Composition contacts

KGL Rep:  Anupriya Tyagi- Anupriya.Tyagi@kwglobal.com
SHERIDAN Rep:  Annette Flannery-  annette.flannery@sheridan.com

KGL file submission email: Law.Journals@kwglobal.com

Business Office | Orders

Student Journal Orders:   Journals@law.berkeley.edu
Business Administrative Questions: Journals@law.berkeley.edu
Berkeley Law Events:  https://www.law.berkeley.edu/event-services
Room Reservations: https://www.law.berkeley.edu/room-reservations;   roomplanning@law.berkeley.edu

 

Computer Support

Personal laptop computers:  studentcomputing@law.berkeley.edu
Journal office computers:   trouble@law.berkeley.edu
Shared folders access requests:  journals@law.berkeley.edu
Journal berkeley.edu address requests:  journals@law.berkeley.edu
Journal email distribution list update requests:  journals@law.berkeley.edu

Devpt & Alumni Relations | Fundraising

alumni@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-2590 | 224 Law Building

Hunter Schiff, account balances, gifts received
studentfunds@law.berkeley.edu

Holly Johnson, fundraising
holly.johnson@law.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Friedman, alum communication
jennifefriedman@law.berkeley.edu

 

Law School Logistics/ Facilities

Building maintenance:  facilities@law.berkeley.edu
Phones or voicemail:  phones@law.berkeley.edu
Room reservations:  Go here!
Card keys/Student Ctr: Student Service